Click to Home
Go To Search
The City of Marysville is a chartered city with a council-manager form of government. The City Manager is appointed by a majority vote of the members of City Council. The City Administration Department represents the executive branch of the City of Marysville government and is responsible for the efficient management of all city departments and the day-to-day business of the city.
 Photo of City Executive Staff
First row from left to right: Law Director Tim Aslaner, City Manager Terry Emery, and Public Information/Administrative Assistant Anna Krutowskis. Second row from left to right: Information Technology Director Aaron Story, Police Chief Floyd Golden, City Engineer Jeremy Hoyt, Human Resource Director Brian Dostanko, Fire Chief Jay Riley, and Public Service Director Michael Andrako.


Contact Us
Photo of City Manager Terry Emery

Terry Emery

City Manager

Anna Krutowskis
Public Information/ Administrative Assistant

209 S. Main St.
Marysville, OH 43040

Ph: (937) 645-7350
Fx: (937) 645-7352

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Staff Directory